G21 Harmony Small

8 trays at 370 x 290 mm, 630W, température range from 32°C to 68°C, microprocessor controlled

Shipping costs

CHF 0,00 

Expected delivery time

1 working day

CHF 319,00 *
Price per unit

Stock : 1

Quantity: 
Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Professional compact food dehydrator

Dehydration is one of the oldest methods of food preservation. Using G21 Harmony Small it is possible to dehydrate various kinds of foods from mushrooms, fruits, vegetables and herbs to delicious raw fruits rolls, cereals or flowers. Besides plant based foods you can also use Harmony dryers to dehydrate marinated slices of meat and create healthy, tasty and protein rich snacks known as “jerky”.
The foods inside the dehydrator absorb the generated heat and as a result release moisture in form of steam. It is very important to choose correct temperature and continually check the foods in order to achieve the best result and preserve all important nutrients and enzymes. If the foods are exposed to temperatures that are too high, the enzymes might get destroyed. On the other hand, if the temperature used is too low, the food might get spoiled.
 
Dehydration is an alternative to other ways of long term preservation, like freezing, salting or canning, but in comparison to these methods it is less costly. Dehydrator G21 Harmony Small guarantees fast and equal dehydration of all foods thanks to the dehydrating system using horizontal air flow and thermostat for correct temperature setting.
It is recommended to always use high quality, ripe and fresh foods for dehydration. If the fruit is not ripe, the resulting product will not have the right color and consistency. The best time for dehydrating is right after harvesting.
The main advantage of dehydrating your own food is that you have full control over the ingredients and content of the resulting food. You don’t need to add sugar, coloring or preservatives. Correctly dehydrated fruits are delicious, rich in enzymes, easy to store and they make it possible to enjoy your favorite foods also in the off-season.
 
An important part of the process is also rehydration. While dehydration removes moisture from food, rehydration is a process that returns moisture back and helps to get it back to its original condition.
Dehydrator G21 Harmony Small is very popular especially among RAW food enthusiasts, because it preserves the nutrients and enzymes that would otherwise be lost during cooking, frying or baking.
 
The dehydrator comes with 8 dehydrating plates and 8 fine inserts for smaller ingredients.
 

Specifications

  • Number of trays: 8
  • Tray dimensions: 370 x 290 mm
  • Power: 630 W
  • Temperature range: 32°C – 68°C
  • Microprocessor driven, digital display
  • Dimensions: 460 x 330 x 275 mm
  • Digital timer
  • Equal dehydration of small and bigger pieces of food
  • Simple operation

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.

G21 Harmony Small

8 plateaux de 370 x 290 mm, 630W, plage de température de 32°C à 68°C, géré par microprocesseur

Frais de livraison

CHF 0,00 

Délai de livraison estimé

1 jour ouvrable

CHF 319,00 *
Prix par pièce

Stock : 1

Quantité : 
Commander

Avez-vous une question sur ce produit ?

Posez-nous votre question

Déshydrateur compact professionnel

La déshydratation ou le séchage est l'une des méthodes les plus anciennes de conservation des aliments. Le G21 Harmony Small sèche divers types d'aliments comme les champignons, les fruits, les légumes et les herbes. En plus des végétaux le G21 Harmony Small peut également être utilisé pour sécher des tranches de viande, marinée ou pas, pour en faire de sains, délicieux et savoureux plats de viande séchée.
Les aliments dans le déshydrateur absorbent la chaleur et libèrent leur l'humidité sous forme de vapeur. Il est très important de choisir la bonne température et de contrôler la nourriture constamment afin d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats et de conserver tous les nutriments importants et les enzymes de vos ingrédients. Si la nourriture est exposée à des températures trop élevées, les enzymes peuvent être détruites. D'autre part, si la température est trop basse, la nourriture pourrait être gâchée.
 
Le séchage est une méthode intéressante pour conserver la nourriture et elle est meilleur marché que d’autres méthodes telles que la congélation, la mise en conserve ou le salage. Grâce à un système de séchage utilisant des courants d'air horizontaux et un thermostat pour l’obtention de températures correctes, le déshydrateur G21 Harmony Small assure un séchage rapide et uniforme de tous les aliments.

Le plus grand avantage de la déshydratation par soi-même réside dans le contrôle total sur les ingrédients. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'ajouter du sucre, des colorants ou des conservateurs. Les fruits secs correctement déshydratés sont délicieux, facile à stocker, riche en enzymes et permettent de profiter de vos fruits préférés également hors-saison.
 
Une partie importante du processus est la réhydratation. Le séchage ou la déshydratation enlève l'humidité de l'alimentation alors que la réhydratation permet de rendre l’humidité aux aliments afin de leur rendre leur état d'origine.

Le G21 Harmony Small est très populaire, en particulier parmi les amateurs de crudités, car il préserve les nutriments et les enzymes qui seraient perdus au cours de la cuisson, le rôtissage et la cuisson au four.Le G21 Harmony Small est livré avec 8 plateaux et 8 inserts fins pour les petits ingrédients.
 

Spécifications :

  • Nombre de plateaux : 8
  • Dimensions des plateaux : 37 x 29 cm
  • Puissance : 630 W
  • Régulateur de température : 32°C - 68°C
  • Affichage numérique contrôlé par microprocesseur
  • Dimensions : 460 x 330 x 275 mm
  • Minuterie numérique
  • Séchage uniforme des petits et gros aliments
  • Utilisation simple

Manuel à télécharger

Posez une question à propos de ce produit

Les champs marqués d'une * doivent obligatoirement être complétés.

Votre question a été envoyée! Merci.

Nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.