G21 Harmony Platinum

Professional food dehydrator Dehydration is one of the oldest methods of food preservation. Using G21 Harmony Platinum it is possible to dehydrate various kinds of foods from mushrooms, fruits, ve...

Shipping costs

CHF 0,00 

Expected delivery time

20 day(s)

CHF 559,00 *
Price per unit

Stock : 0

Quantity: 
Order

Do you have a question about this product?

Ask us your question

Professional food dehydrator

Dehydration is one of the oldest methods of food preservation. Using G21 Harmony Platinum it is possible to dehydrate various kinds of foods from mushrooms, fruits, vegetables and herbs to delicious raw fruits rolls, cereals or flowers. Besides plant based foods you can also use Harmony dryers to dehydrate marinated slices of meat and create healthy, tasty and protein rich snacks known as “jerky”. G21 Harmony Platinum is made from stainless steel, that makes it very durable, hygienic and easy to clean.

The food inside the dehydrator absorb the generated heat and as a result release moisture in form of steam. It is very important to choose correct temperature and continually check the foods in order to achieve the best result and preserve all important nutrients and enzymes. If the foods are exposed to temperatures that are too high, the enzymes might get destroyed. On the other hand, if the temperature used is too low, the food might get spoiled.

Dehydration is an alternative to other ways of long term preservation, like freezing, salting or canning, but in comparison to these methods it is less costly. Dehydrator G21 Harmony Platinum guarantees fast and equal dehydration of all foods thanks to the dehydrating system using horizontal air flow and thermostat for correct temperature setting.
It is recommended to always use high quality, ripe and fresh foods for dehydration. If the fruit is not ripe, the resulting product will not have the right color and consistency. The best time for dehydrating is right after harvesting.

The main advantage of dehydrating your own food is that you have full control over the ingredients and content of the resulting food. You don’t need to add sugar, coloring or preservatives. Correctly dehydrated fruits are delicious, rich in enzymes, easy to store and they make it possible to enjoy your favorite foods also in the off-season.

An important part of the process is also rehydration. While dehydration removes moisture from food, rehydration is a process that returns moisture back and helps to get it back to its original condition.

Dehydrator G21 Harmony Platinum is very popular especially among RAW food enthusiasts, because it preserves the nutrients and enzymes that would otherwise be lost during cooking, frying or baking.

The dehydrator comes with 10 dehydrating plates and 10 fine inserts for smaller ingredients.
 

Specifications

  • Number of trays: 10
  • Tray dimensions: 400 x 360 mm
  • Power: 1’000 W
  • Temperature range: 32°C – 68°C
  • Microprocessor driven, digital display
  • Dimensions: 511 x 430 x 355 mm
  • Stainless steel material
  • Digital timer
  • Equal dehydration of small and large pieces of food
  • Simple operation

Ask a question about this product

Fields marked with a * are mandatory

Your question has been sent! Thank you.

We will provide you with an answer as soon as possible.

G21 Harmony Platinum

Déshydrateur professionnel La déshydratation est l'une des méthodes les plus anciennes de conservation des aliments. Avec le G21 Harmony Platinum, il est possible de déshydrater divers types d...

Frais de livraison

CHF 0,00 

Délai de livraison estimé

20 jour(s)

CHF 559,00 *
Prix par pièce

Stock : 0

Quantité : 
Commander

Avez-vous une question sur ce produit ?

Posez-nous votre question

Déshydrateur professionnel

La déshydratation est l'une des méthodes les plus anciennes de conservation des aliments. Avec le G21 Harmony Platinum, il est possible de déshydrater divers types d'aliments, des champignons, des fruits, des légumes et des herbes. Outre les aliments végétaux, vous pouvez également utiliser les appareils de la série Harmony pour déshydrater des tranches de viande marinée pour en faire de la délicieuse viande séchée. Le G21 Harmony Platinum est fabriqué en acier inoxydable, ce qui le rend très durable, hygiénique et facile à nettoyer.

Les aliments à l'intérieur du déshydrateur absorbent la chaleur et libèrent leur humidité naturelle sous forme de vapeur. Il est très important de choisir la bonne température et de vérifier continuellement les aliments afin d'obtenir le meilleur résultat et de préserver tous les nutriments et enzymes importants. Si les aliments sont exposés à des températures trop élevées, les enzymes peuvent être détruites. D'un autre côté, si la température utilisée est trop basse, la nourriture pourrait être abîmée.

La déshydratation est une alternative à d'autres moyens de conservation à long terme, comme la congélation, le salage ou la mise en conserve, mais en comparaison avec ces méthodes, elle est moins coûteuse. Le G21 Harmony Platinum garantit une déshydratation rapide et égale de tous les aliments grâce au système de déshydratation utilisant un flux d'air horizontal et un thermostat pour un réglage correct de la température.

Le principal avantage de la déshydratation par soi-même est que vous avez un contrôle total sur les ingrédients et le contenu de la nourriture qui en résulte. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'ajouter du sucre, des colorants ou des conservateurs. Les fruits correctement déshydratés sont délicieux, riches en enzymes, faciles à stocker et permettent de profiter de vos aliments préférés même hors saison.

Une partie importante du processus est également la réhydratation. Alors que la déshydratation élimine l'humidité des aliments, la réhydratation est un processus qui restaure l'humidité et remet les aliments dans leur état d'origine.

Le G21 Harmony Platinum est très populaire surtout chez les amateurs de nourriture crue, car il préserve les nutriments et les enzymes qui seraient autrement perdus pendant la cuisson, la friture ou la cuisson au four.

L’appareil est équipé de 10 plateaux de déshydratation et 10 inserts fins pour les petits ingrédients.
 

Caractéristiques

  • Nombre de plateaux : 10
  • Dimensions des plateaux : 400 x 360 mm
  • Puissance : 1'000 W
  • Plage de température : 32°C à 68°C
  • Piloté par microprocesseur, affichage numérique
  • Dimensions : 511 x 430 x 355 mm
  • Matériau en acier inoxydable
  • Minuterie numérique
  • Déshydratation uniforme des petits et gros morceaux de nourriture
  • Opération simple

Manuel à télécharger

Posez une question à propos de ce produit

Les champs marqués d'une * doivent obligatoirement être complétés.

Votre question a été envoyée! Merci.

Nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.